The Tower

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 17 Northridge RaidersMiddlebury, IN12-21L
Northridge RaidersMiddlebury, IN
Fri, Aug 24 Lowell Red ArrowsSouth Bend, IN33-6W
Lowell Red ArrowsSouth Bend, IN
Fri, Aug 31 Riley WildcatsSouth Bend, IN46-12W
Riley WildcatsSouth Bend, IN
Fri, Sep 07 Mishawaka CavemenMishawaka, IN27-51L
Mishawaka CavemenMishawaka, IN
Fri, Sep 14 Penn KingsmenSouth Bend, IN14-48L
Penn KingsmenSouth Bend, IN
Fri, Sep 21 New Prairie CougarsNew Carlisle, IN14-35L
New Prairie CougarsNew Carlisle, IN
Fri, Sep 28 Elkhart Central BlazersElkhart, IN19-45L
Elkhart Central BlazersElkhart, IN
Fri, Oct 05 Washington PanthersSouth Bend, IN28-7W
Washington PanthersSouth Bend, IN
Fri, Oct 12 St. Joseph IndiansSouth Bend, IN12-36L
St. Joseph IndiansSouth Bend, IN
Fri, Oct 26 La Porte SlicersSouth Bend, IN19-33L
La Porte SlicersSouth Bend, IN
The student-run news source and voice for the JAHS community since 1940.
Scores and Schedules