The Tower

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 17 11 amGriffith Panthers Griffith High School
Griffith Panthers Griffith High School
Wed, Nov 21 7:30 pmFort Wayne Carroll ChargerFort Wayne Carroll H
Fort Wayne Carroll ChargerFort Wayne Carroll H
Fri, Nov 30 7:45 pmPlymouth PilgrimsSouth Bend, John Ada
Plymouth PilgrimsSouth Bend, John Ada
Sat, Dec 01 4:30 pmFort Wayne NorthropFort Wayne Northrop
Fort Wayne NorthropFort Wayne Northrop
Tue, Dec 04 7:45 pmElkhart Central Blazers South Bend, John Ada
Elkhart Central Blazers South Bend, John Ada
Fri, Dec 07 7:30 pmMarian Knights Mishawaka, Marian Hi
Marian Knights Mishawaka, Marian Hi
Fri, Dec 14 7:30 pmRiley WildcatsSouth Bend, Riley Hi
Riley WildcatsSouth Bend, Riley Hi
Tue, Dec 18 7:30 pmClay ColonialsSouth Bend, John Ada
Clay ColonialsSouth Bend, John Ada
Fri, Dec 21 7 pmLaPorte SlicersLaPorte High School
LaPorte SlicersLaPorte High School
Thu, Dec 27 9 amRichmond (Wetting TournameLynn, Randolph South
Richmond (Wetting TournameLynn, Randolph South
Fri, Dec 28 9 amRichmond (Wetting TournameRichmond High School
Richmond (Wetting TournameRichmond High School
Sat, Dec 29 9 pmRichmond (Wetting TournameRichmond High school
Richmond (Wetting TournameRichmond High school
Fri, Jan 04 7:30 pmPenn Kingsmen Mishawaka, Penn High
Penn Kingsmen Mishawaka, Penn High
Sat, Jan 05 7:30 pmElkhart Memorial Chargers South Bend, John Ada
Elkhart Memorial Chargers South Bend, John Ada
Thu, Jan 10 7:30 pmWashington Panthers South Bend, Washingt
Washington Panthers South Bend, Washingt
Sat, Jan 19 4 pmInd. Scecina Crusaders Mishawaka High Schoo
Ind. Scecina Crusaders Mishawaka High Schoo
Mon, Jan 21 7:30 pmJimtown JimmiesSouth Bend, John Ada
Jimtown JimmiesSouth Bend, John Ada
Thu, Jan 31 7:30 pmJohn Glenn FalconsWalkerton, John Glen
John Glenn FalconsWalkerton, John Glen
Sat, Feb 02 2:30 pmMichigan City WolvesSouth Bend, John Ada
Michigan City WolvesSouth Bend, John Ada
Tue, Feb 05 7:30 pmSaint Joseph Indians South Bend, John Ada
Saint Joseph Indians South Bend, John Ada
Fri, Feb 08 7:30 pmMishawaka CavemenMishawaka High Schoo
Mishawaka CavemenMishawaka High Schoo
Tue, Feb 12 7:30 pmBremen LionsBremen High School
Bremen LionsBremen High School
Fri, Feb 15 7:30 pmRiley Wildcats South Bend, John Ada
Riley Wildcats South Bend, John Ada
Fri, Feb 22 7:30 pmNew Prairie Cougars South Bend, John Ada
New Prairie Cougars South Bend, John Ada
Fri, Mar 01 6 pmIHSAA SectionalsTBD
IHSAA SectionalsTBD
Sat, Mar 02 6 pmIHSAA SectionalsTBA
IHSAA SectionalsTBA
Sat, Mar 09 6 pmIHSAA RegionalMichigan City High S
IHSAA RegionalMichigan City High S
Sat, Mar 16 1 pmIHSAA Semi State TBD
IHSAA Semi State TBD
Sat, Mar 23 9 am IHSAA State ChampionshipIndianapolis, IN
IHSAA State ChampionshipIndianapolis, IN
The student-run news source and voice for the JAHS community since 1940.
Scores and Schedules